Opinel Couteau Inox Tradition N°08 Gravé Animalia

Couleur: Poisson
Cerf
lièvre
Poisson
Chien
Chamois
Taille: 8,5cm

RETOUR
FACILES

ENTREPRISE

LOCALE

MEILLEUR

PRIX

Description
Caractéristiques
Spécifications
Description

Notre collection Animalia est déjà gravée de magnifiques animaux du monde entier. Choisissez parmi une variété d'animaux différents pour animer votre assortiment Opinel. Animalia est pré-gravé sur des poignées en bois de chêne, veuillez vous assurer de sélectionner la bonne version avant d'acheter.

Caractéristiques
Acier inoxydable Sandvik

Nous utilisons de l'acier inoxydable modifié Sandvik 12C27. Il est anticorrosion grâce à l'ajout de chrome et ne nécessite aucun entretien particulier. Sa teneur en carbone d'au moins 0,40 % lui confère un excellent tranchant. Dureté de la lame 57-58 HRC

Poignée

Notre chêne vient de France. C'est un bois dur, très résistant, y compris aux insectes et champignons grâce à une forte teneur en tanins. Il a un aspect jaune-brun, avec des veines régulières.

Anneau de sécurité

Inventé par Marcel Opinel en 1955, l'anneau de sécurité Virobloc équipe tous les couteaux pliants à partir du N° 06. Taillé dans l'acier inoxydable, le Virobloc comporte deux sections, une fixe et une coulissante. En plus du verrouillage de la lame en position ouverte (sécurité d'utilisation), il est désormais possible de verrouiller la lame en position fermée (sécurité de transport).

Spécifications
  • Modèle Sandvik en acier inoxydable 12C27
  • Manche en bois de chêne
  • Lame tranchante en acier inoxydable
  • Longueur de la lame : 3,28 pouces
  • Dimensions : 7,59" x 1" x 1" (ouvert)
  • Poids léger
  • Scène animale pré-gravée
Search

Opinel Tradition N°08 Engraved Animalia Stainless Steel Knife

Sale
Color: Deer
Deer
Hare
Fish
Dog
Chamois
Size:

Please contact us for price at info@prfo.com

RETURNS

MADE EASY

PROUDLY

CANADIAN

BEST PRICE

GUARANTEE

Description
Features
Specs
Description

Our Animalia collection comes already engraved with beautiful animals from around the world. Choose from a variety of different animals to liven up your Opinel assortment. Animalia come pre-engraved on Oak wood handles, please make sure to select the correct version before purchasing.

Features
Sandvik stainless steel 

We use Sandvik 12C27 modified stainless steel. It is anti-corrosive thanks to the addition of chrome and requires no special maintenance. Its carbon content of at least 0.40% gives excellent cutting edge.Blade hardness 57-58 HRC

Handle

Our oak comes from France. It is a hard wood, very resistant, including to insects and fungi thanks to a high tannin content. It has a yellow-brown appearance, with regular veining.

Safety ring

Invented by Marcel Opinel in 1955, the Virobloc safety ring is fitted to all folding knives from the N° 06. Cut out of stainless steel, the Virobloc has two sections, one fixed and one sliding. In addition to locking the blade open (safety in use), it is now possible to lock the blade closed (safety in transport).

Specs
  • Sandvik Stainless Steel 12C27 Mod
  • Oak Wood handle
  • Sharp Stainless Steel Blade
  • Blade Length: 3.28 inches
  • Dimensions: 7.59" x 1" x 1" (Open)
  • Lightweight
  • Pre-engraved Animal Scene