Osprey Sac à dos Talon Junior

Couleur: Noir furtif
Noir furtif
Rouge cosmique
Taille: Taille unique
icon Cet article est expédié gratuitement au Canada

RETOUR
FACILES

ENTREPRISE

LOCALE

MEILLEUR

PRIX

Description
Caractéristiques
Spécifications
Charte Grandeurs
Description

Conçu pour les garçons de 4 à 12 ans, le Talon Jr. de petite taille est parfait pour la randonnée, le vélo et bien plus encore. La suspension AirScape® confortable fléchit et bouge avec le corps de l'enfant et une enveloppe sans couture de la ceinture lombaire à la hanche permet des aventures qui durent toute la journée. Doté d'un tissu durable et léger ; poches de ceinture à portée de main ; un manchon de réservoir externe ; et une boucle pour attacher une lumière clignotante.

Caractéristiques
SUSPENSION AIRSCAPE®

Un panneau arrière AirScape en mousse moulée par injection et découpée crée un ajustement respirant et près du corps. Un harnais et une ceinture BioStretch flexibles, avec une enveloppe continue des lombaires à la ceinture, permettent un mouvement dynamique.

LÉGER ET RAPIDE

Une série de sacs légers conçus avec une stabilité optimale pour des mouvements dynamiques même sur les terrains les plus techniques.

MULTI-SPORT

Des sacs à chargement par le haut aux sacs lombaires et tout le reste, la série Talon/Tempest répond aux besoins des randonneurs, des motards et plus encore.

MATÉRIAUX DURABLES

Fabriqué en nylon haute ténacité recyclé de haute qualité approuvé par bluesign®.

PANNEAU ARRIÈRE AIRSCAPE

La feuille de cadre AirScape moulée par injection avec mousse découpée offre un ajustement stable près du corps tout en offrant de la flexibilité et des canaux de circulation d'air ventilés pour une utilisation active avec des lombaires en mousse recouverts de maille pour des surfaces de contact légères et confortables.

HARNAIS BIOSTRECH

Les coutures BioStretch intégrées offrent une flexibilité maximale sans sacrifier la stabilité pour les mouvements dynamiques du corps, le Spacermesh sur mousse découpée offre une surface de contact respirante et confortable avec un système de harnais qui s'ajuste facilement pour s'adapter à différentes longueurs de torse et une sangle de poitrine réglable avec boucle de sifflet de sécurité.

CEINTURE BIOSTRECH

L'enveloppement sans couture des lombaires à la ceinture et les coutures BioStretch offrent une flexibilité maximale sans sacrifier la stabilité pour un mouvement dynamique du corps, Spacermesh sur mousse découpée offre une surface de contact respirante et confortable et un système de ceinture ErgoPull croisé pour tirer les lombaires dans le corps.

Plus de fonctionnalités:
  • Accès par panneau à double fermeture éclair au compartiment principal
  • Poche intérieure en filet zippée avec clip pour clés
  • Poche sur le panneau avant en maille extensible
  • Poches latérales en maille extensible
  • Poche coupée à glissière sur le panneau supérieur
  • Fixation pour casque de vélo LidLock
  • Manchon de réservoir d'hydratation externe
  • Poche de harnais en maille extensible et facile d'accès
  • Poches de ceinture à double maille
  • Fixation du clignotant
Spécifications
  • Nylon haute ténacité recyclé à carreaux ondulés 100D x 210D
  • Approuvé Bluesign®
  • Toile d'emballage en nylon 420HD recyclé
  • DWR sans PFC
  • 671 IN3 / 11 L
  • 15,35HX 9,84WX 6,69D PO.
  • Taille unique
Charte Grandeurs

 

Cette mesure commence à la crête iliaque, qui est le haut de votre hipbone sur le côté de votre corps qui agit comme une étagère. À partir de ce point, mesurez la vertèbre C7, l'os noueux à la base de votre cou lorsque vous posez la tête. Référez la longueur du torse ci-dessous pour correspondre à la taille correcte du pack.

Dimensionnement des harnais

Les packs Osprey Xenith, Xena, Aether, Ariel, Atmos et Aura offrent des harnais d'épaule interchangeables. Le dimensionnement du harnais correspond généralement à la taille du pack. Un harnais correctement ajusté doit se terminer de 2 "à 3" sous l'aisselle lorsqu'il est à la longueur du torse. La sangle ne doit pas toucher le côté du corps sous le rembourrage.

Spécifique aux femmes

True fonction et confort avec le style. Nous avons plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la conception de packs pour femmes.

Forme de pack

La forme du pack est motivée pour être plus étroite et avec une profondeur supplémentaire aux bons endroits. Cela permet une plus grande liberté de mouvement et augmente la stabilisation en abaissant la position de la charge à un centre de gravité plus optimal. En conséquence, la charge est plus proportionnée sur les hanches et le long de la structure du dos.

HARNAIS

Le harnais d'épaule est conçu avec des changements d'angle réfléchis et une épaisseur de rembourrage variable pour créer un ajustement anatomique pour le cou, les épaules et la poitrine d'une femme. Ceci est équilibré avec l'optimisation où la tension de la charge du pack est transportée. Pour les femmes, notre sangle de sternum est une pièce clé pour égaliser la pression à travers le harnais de l'épaule. Le rembourrage utilisé est également spécifique pour être plus confortable lors du transport d'une charge lourde.

Baignade

La Hipbelt est conçue avec des changements d'angle réfléchis et une épaisseur de rembourrage variable pour créer un ajustement anatomique. La braille est également plus étroite en hauteur pour un meilleur confort, donc il ne creuse pas dans les côtes ou les cuisses du haut lors de la brouillage ou de l'escalade. Plus important encore, les hanches des femmes ont plus de forme conique avec une plus grande différence entre la taille et les mesures de la hanche. Nous sculptons et angoissons nos hipbelts en conséquence pour un transfert de charge confortable et un support optimal. Encore une fois, le rembourrage utilisé est également spécifique afin d'être plus confortable lors du transport d'une charge lourde.

Dimensionnement masculin / unisexe

Dimensionnement de pack masculin / unisexe
Dimensionnement des femmes / enfants
Dimensionnement des packs pour femmes / enfants

 

Dimensionnement

Osprey Xenith, Xena, Aether, Ariel et Variant Series Packs offrent des hipbelts interchangeables. Pour déterminer la taille de la braille, mesurez autour des hanches, à la crête iliaque, pas la taille. La partie rembourrée doit bien s'enrouler autour des hanches, laissant un espace de 3 "à 6" entre les pointes des deux coussinets de hanche lorsqu'il est solidement serré.

 
Dimensionnement de la braille fixe
XS
24-45 "/ 60-114 cm
S
24-45 "/ 60-114 cm
S / m
26-45 "/ 65-114 cm
M
27-48 "/ 69-121 cm
M / l
28-50 "/ 70-127 cm
L
29-55 "/ 72-140 cm
O / s
25-50 "/ 64-127 cm
Hipbellt interchangeable
POUR DES HOMMES
Xenith | Aether Ag
S
<31 "/ 79cm
M
30-34 "/ 76-86 cm
L
33-37 "/ 84-94 cm
Xl
> 36 "/ 91 cm
AUX FEMMES
Xena | Ariel AG
WXS
<28 "/ 71 cm
WS
27-31 "/ 68-79 cm
WM
30-34 "/ 76-86 cm
Wl
> 33 "/ 94 cm
UNE VARIANTE
XS
<28 "/ 71 cm
S
27-31 "/ 68-79 cm
M
30-34 "/ 76-86 cm
L
33-37 "/ 84-94 cm
Xl
> 36 "/ 91 cm
Search

Osprey Junior Talon Backpack

Sale
Color: Cosmic Red
Stealth Black
Cosmic Red
This item ships for free in Canada

Please contact us for price at info@prfo.com

RETURNS

MADE EASY

PROUDLY

CANADIAN

BEST PRICE

GUARANTEE

Description
Features
Specs
Size Chart
Description

Designed for boys 4-12 years old, the pint-sized Talon Jr. is at home hiking, biking and more. Comfortable AirScape® suspension flexes and moves with the child's body and a seamless lumbar-to-hipbelt wrap allows for all-day adventures. Featuring durable, lightweight fabric; hipbelt pockets within reach; an external reservoir sleeve; and a loop to attach a blinky light.

Features
AIRSCAPE® SUSPENSION

An injection-molded, die-cut foam AirScape backpanel creates a breathable, close-to-body fit. A flexible BioStretch harness and hipbelt, with a continuous lumbar-to-hipbelt wrap, allow for dynamic movement.

LIGHT AND FAST

A lightweight pack series designed with optimal stability for dynamic movement even on the most technical terrain.

MULTI-SPORT

From top-loaders to lumbar packs and everything in between, the Talon/Tempest Series accommodates the needs of hikers, bikers and more.

SUSTAINABLE MATERIALS

Constructed with high-quality bluesign®-approved recycled high-tenacity nylon.

AIRSCAPE BACKPANEL

Injection-molded AirScape framesheet with die-cut foam provides a close-to-body stable fit while offering flexibility and ventilated airflow channels for active use with mesh-covered foam lumbar for lightweight and comfortable contact surfaces

BIOSTRETCH HARNESS

Integrated BioStretch seams offer maximum flexibility without sacrificing stability for dynamic body movement, Spacermesh over die-cut foam provides breathable, comfortable contact surface with harness system easily adjusts to fit various torso lengths and adjustable sternum strap with safety whistle buckle

BIOSTRETCH HIPBELT

Seamless lumbar-to-hipbelt body wrap and BioStretch seams offer maximum flexibility without sacrificing stability for dynamic body movement, Spacermesh over die-cut foam provides breathable, comfortable contact surface and crossbody ErgoPull hipbelt system to pull lumbar into body

More features:
  • Dual-zippered panel access to main compartment
  • Internal zippered mesh pocket with key clip
  • Stretch mesh front panel pocket
  • Side stretch mesh pockets
  • Top panel zippered slash pocket
  • LidLock bike helmet attachment
  • External hydration reservoir sleeve
  • Easy-access, expandable stretch mesh harness pocket
  • Dual mesh hipbelt pockets
  • Blinker light attachment
Specs
  • Recycled 100D x 210D wave check high-tenacity nylon
  • Bluesign®-approved
  • Recycled 420HD nylon packcloth
  • PFC-free DWR
  • 671 IN3 / 11 L
  • 15.35H X 9.84W X 6.69D IN.
  • One size fits all
Size Chart

 

This measurement starts at the iliac crest, which is the top of your hipbone on the side of your body that acts like a shelf. From this point, measure to the C7 vertebra, the knobby bone at the base of your neck when you put your head down. Reference the torso length below to match the correct pack size.

HARNESS SIZING

Osprey Xenith, Xena, Aether, Ariel, Atmos and Aura packs offer interchangeable shoulder harnesses. Harness sizing usually corresponds to pack size. A properly fit harness should terminate 2" to 3" beneath the armpit when at the proper torso length. The webbing should not touch the side of the body below the padding.

WOMEN'S SPECIFIC

True function and comfort along with style. We have over 20 years of experience designing women's packs.

PACK'S SHAPE

The pack's shape is patterned to be more narrow and with added depth in the right places. This allows greater freedom of movement and increases stabilization by lowering the position of the load to a more optimal center of gravity. As a result, the load is more proportionately supported on the hips and along the structure of the back.

HARNESS

The shoulder harness is designed with thoughtful angle changes and varying padding thickness to create an anatomical fit for a woman's neck, shoulders and chest. This is balanced with optimizing where the tension from the pack's load is carried. For women, our sternum strap is a key piece in equalizing the pressure across the shoulder harness. The padding used is also specific in order to be more comfortable when carrying a heavy load.

HIPBELT

The hipbelt is designed with thoughtful angle changes and varying padding thickness to create an anatomical fit. The hipbelt is also narrower in height for better comfort so it doesn't dig into the ribs or upper thighs when scrambling or climbing. Most importantly, women's hips are more conically shaped with a larger difference between the waist and hip measurements. We sculpt and angle our hipbelts accordingly for comfortable load transfer and optimal support. Again, the padding used is also specific in order to be more comfortable when carrying a heavy load.

MEN'S / UNISEX SIZING

Men's/Unisex Pack Sizing

WOMEN'S / KID'S SIZING

Women's/Kid's Pack Sizing

 

HIPBELT SIZING

Osprey Xenith, Xena, Aether, Ariel and Variant series packs offer interchangeable hipbelts. To determine hipbelt size, measure around the hips, at the iliac crest, not the waist. The padded portion should wrap well around the hips, leaving a gap of 3" to 6" between the tips of both hip pads when securely tightened.

 

FIXED HIPBELT SIZING
XS
24-45" / 60-114 cm
S
24-45" / 60-114 cm
S/M
26-45" / 65-114 cm
M
27-48" / 69-121 cm
M/L
28-50" / 70-127 cm
L
29-55" / 72-140 cm
O/S
25-50" / 64-127 cm
INTERCHANGEABLE HIPBELT
MEN'S
XENITH | AETHER AG 
S
<31"/79cm
M
30-34" / 76-86 cm
L
33-37" / 84-94 cm
XL
>36" / 91 cm
WOMEN'S
XENA |ARIEL AG 
WXS
<28" / 71 cm
WS
27-31" / 68-79 cm
WM
30-34" / 76-86 cm
WL
>33" / 94 cm
VARIANT
XS
<28"/71cm
S
27-31" / 68-79 cm
M
30-34" / 76-86 cm
L
33-37" / 84-94 cm
XL
>36" / 91 cm